Sawbservations: Musical Saw vs. Karaoke

I bet my little Wentworth never knew she’d be singing show tunes at a karaoke bar in Little Korea, but she did!

Here’s a very sketchy video of her karaoke debut. I was actually in there making a birthday video for my little sister who’s living in Germany, but hey, there’s never a bad time to bust out the saw.

This is me, my friends Nelson and Mariel, and my lovely little Wentworth.

~ by hooksandladders on April 16, 2010.

One Response to “Sawbservations: Musical Saw vs. Karaoke”

  1. I don’t know when I’ve ever seen a happier Musical Saw player!
    But then again, I can’t think of anything that would make a person smile more than playing the saw!

Leave a Reply

 
